Best Time and Date to Send CV & Resume to Find a Job Nov 2022, Dec 2022, Jan, Feb 2023

Looking to find a job but do not know when is the best time to send your CV or resume? Many people believe that choosing the right time and date to send their CV or resume will make a big impact and increase the chances of being selected to be interviewed. Hence, Dougles Chan, the Qimen Teacher, had compiled the following time and date that are the most suitable to send a resume and CV to get a job. Share this post to your friends too, we will be updating this page every month. All date and timing are using Qi Men Dun Jia to forecast.

Best Date and Time to Cut Hair | Best Date to do Business | Best Time to Send CV | Best Date to Travel | Worst Date to Travel | Best time for Meeting & Planning | Best Date for Surgery

Qimen Vietnam Course
Private 1-to-1 coaching in Qimen
Join the latest Qimen Group Course (English)

The information below are provided by Dougles Chan – International Qimen Teacher

Tuesday, 1 November 20223pm – 5pm
Wednesday, 2 November 20221pm – 3pm
Thursday, 3 November 202211am – 1pm
Friday, 4 November 20223pm – 5pm, 7pm – 9pm
Saturday, 5 November 20221pm – 3pm
Sunday, 6 November 20229pm – 11pm
Wednesday, 9 November 20221pm – 3pm
Thursday, 10 November 20221pm – 3pm
Friday, 11 November 202211am – 1pm
Saturday, 12 November 20229am – 11am
Monday, 14 November 202211am – 1pm
Tuesday, 15 November 20221pm – 3pm
Wednesday, 16 November 20225pm – 7pm
Thursday, 17 November 20223pm – 5pm
Friday, 18 November 20221pm – 3pm
Saturday, 19 November 20225pm – 11pm
Thursday, 24 November 20229pm – 11pm
Monday, 28 November 20223pm – 5pm
Thursday, 1 December 20223pm – 5pm
Friday, 2 December 20221pm – 3pm
Saturday, 3 December 202211am – 1pm
Sunday, 4 December 20223pm – 5pm, 7pm – 9pm
Monday, 5 December 20221pm – 3pm
Tuesday, 6 December 20229pm – 11pm
Friday, 9 December 20227pm – 11pm
Sunday, 11 December 20229am – 11am
Monday, 12 December 20227pm – 9pm
Friday, 16 December 20229am – 11am
Saturday, 17 December 202211am – 1pm
Sunday, 18 December 20229am – 11am
Monday, 19 December 20223pm – 5pm
Saturday, 24 December 20227pm – 9pm
Sunday, 25 December 20227pm – 9pm
Monday, 26 December 20229pm – 11pm
Thursday, 29 December 20227pm – 9pm
Friday, 30 December 202211am – 1pm, 7pm – 9pm
Saturday, 31 December 20229am – 11am
Saturday, 1 January 20231pm – 3pm
Sunday, 2 January 20233pm – 5pm
Wednesday, 5 January 20233pm – 5pm
Sunday, 9 January 20235pm – 7pm, 9pm – 11pm
Wednesday, 12 January 20239pm – 11pm
Friday, 14 January 20235pm – 7pm
Sunday, 16 January 20237pm – 9pm
Monday, 17 January 20239am – 11am
Wednesday, 19 January 202311am – 1pm, 3pm – 5pm
Thursday, 20 January 20239am – 11am, 1pm – 3pm
Friday, 21 January 20233pm – 5pm
Saturday, 22 January 20231pm – 3pm, 9pm – 11pm
Sunday, 23 January 202311am – 1pm, 3pm – 5pm
Monday, 24 January 20233pm – 5pm, 7pm – 9pm
Tuesday, 25 January 20235pm – 7pm
Friday, 28 January 20231pm – 3pm, 3pm – 5pm, 5pm – 7pm, 9pm – 11pm
Saturday, 29 January 20233pm – 5pm
Monday, 31 January 20239am – 11am
Tuesday, 1 February 20239pm – 11pm
Wednesday, 2 February 20239pm – 11pm
Thursday, 3 February 20239pm – 11pm
Sunday, 6 February 20239pm – 11pm
Tuesday, 8 February 20235pm – 7pm
Thursday, 10 February 20237pm – 9pm
Friday, 11 February 20239am – 11am
Sunday, 13 February 202311am – 1pm, 3pm – 5pm
Monday, 14 February 20239am – 11am, 1pm – 3pm
Friday, 18 February 20235pm – 7pm, 9pm – 11pm
Saturday, 19 February 20235pm – 7pm
Tuesday, 22 February 20231pm – 3pm, 3pm – 5pm, 5pm – 7pm, 9pm – 11pm
Wednesday, 23 February 20233pm – 5pm
Friday, 25 February 20239am – 11am
Saturday, 26 February 20239pm – 11pm
Sunday, 27 February 20239pm – 11pm
Monday, 28 February 20239pm – 11pm
Best Date and Time to Cut Hair | Best Date to do Business | Best Time to Send CV | Best Date to Travel | Worst Date to Travel | Best time for Meeting & Planning | Best Date for Surgery

Qimen Vietnam Course
Private 1-to-1 coaching in Qimen
Join the latest Qimen Group Course (English)