Best Time and Date to Send CV & Resume to Find a Job in June and July 2022

Looking to find a job but do not know when is the best time to send your CV or resume? Many people believe that choosing the right time and date to send their CV or resume will make a big impact and increase the chances of being selected to be interviewed. Hence, Dougles Chan, the Qimen Teacher, had compiled the following time and date that are the most suitable to send a resume and CV to get a job. Share this post to your friends too, we will be updating this page every month.

Best Date and Time to Cut Hair | Best Date to do Business | Best Time to Send CV | Best Date to Travel | Worst Date to Travel | Best time for Interview | Best Date for Surgery

Qimen Vietnam Course
Private 1-to-1 coaching in Qimen
Join the latest Qimen Group Course (English)

The information below are provided by Dougles Chan – International Qimen Teacher

DATEBest Time
Friday, 3 June 20227am – 9am, 5pm – 7pm, 9pm – 11pm
Tuesday, 7 June 20221pm – 7pm, 9pm – 11pm
Wednesday, 8 June 20223pm – 5pm
Friday, 10 June 20229am – 11am
Saturday, 11 June 20227am – 9am, 9pm – 11pm
Sunday, 12 June 20229pm – 11pm
Monday, 13 June 20229pm – 11pm
Tuesday, 14 June 20229am – 1pm
Wednesday, 15 June 20223pm – 5pm
Thursday, 16 June 20221pm – 3pm, 9pm – 11pm
Friday, 17 June 202211am – 1pm, 3pm – 5pm
Saturday, 18 June 20223pm – 5pm, 7pm – 9pm
Sunday, 19 June 2022 5pm – 7pm
Wednesday, 22 June 20221pm – 3pm
Thursday, 23 June 20221pm – 3pm
Friday, 24 June 202211am – 1pm
Saturday, 25 June 20229am – 11am
Sunday, 26 June 20227am – 9am
Monday, 27 June 202211am – 1pm
Tuesday, 28 June 20221pm – 3pm
Wednesday, 29 June 20225pm – 7pm
Thursday, 30 June 20223pm – 5pm
Friday, 1 July 20221pm – 3pm
Saturday, 2 July 20225pm – 11pm
Thursday, 7 July 20229pm – 11pm
Sunday, 10 July 20227am – 9am
Monday, 11 July 20223pm – 5pm
Thursday, 14 July 20223pm – 5pm
Friday, 15 July 20221pm – 3pm
Saturday, 16 July 202211am – 1pm
Sunday, 17 July 2022 3pm – 5pm, 7pm – 9pm
Monday, 18 July 20221pm – 3pm
Tuesday, 19 July 20229pm – 11pm
Friday, 22 July 20229pm – 11pm
Sunday, 24 July 20227am – 11am
Monday, 25 July 20227pm – 9pm
Friday, 29 July 20229am – 11am
Saturday, 30 July 202211am – 1pm
Sunday, 31 July 20229am – 11am
Best Date and Time to Cut Hair | Best Date to do Business | Best Time to Send CV | Best Date to Travel | Worst Date to Travel | Best time for Interview | Best Date for Surgery

Qimen Vietnam Course
Private 1-to-1 coaching in Qimen
Join the latest Qimen Group Course (English)