Best Time & Date to Travel and Holiday – June and July 2022

Want to travel and go for a holiday to enjoy yourself? Here are some good timing that will allow you to travel and have holiday which makes your journey smoother.

Best Date and Time to Cut Hair | Best Date to do Business | Best Time to Send CV | Best Date to Travel | Worst Date to Travel | Best time for Interview | Best Date for Surgery

Qimen Vietnam Course
Private 1-to-1 coaching in Qimen
Join the latest Qimen Group Course (English)

The information below are provided by Dougles Chan – International Qimen Teacher

DATEREST
Sunday, 5 June 20227am – 9am
Wednesday, 8 June 20221pm – 3pm
Thursday, 9 June 20221pm – 3pm
Friday, 10 June 202211am – 1pm
Monday, 13 June 20227am – 9am
Tuesday, 14 June 20227pm – 9pm
Wednesday, 15 June 20225pm – 7pm
Sunday, 19 June 20227am – 9am
Monday, 20 June 20227pm – 9pm
Monday, 27 June 20229am – 11am
Tuesday, 28 June 202211am – 1pm, 3pm – 5pm
Friday, 1 July 20223pm – 5pm, 9pm – 11pm
Sunday, 3 July 20229am – 11am, 9pm – 11pm
Monday, 4 July 20223pm – 5pm
Thursday, 7 July 20223pm – 5pm
Friday, 8 July 20227am – 9am
Saturday, 9 July 20227pm – 9pm
Monday, 11 July 20229pm – 11pm
Tuesday, 12 July 20227am – 9am, 9pm – 11pm
Wednesday, 13 July 20227pm – 9pm
Thursday, 14 July 20227am – 9am
Friday, 15 July 20227pm – 11pm
Saturday, 16 July 20229am – 11am, 7pm – 9pm
Monday, 18 July 20223pm – 5pm
Tuesday, 19 July 20229am – 11am
Friday, 22 July 20223pm – 5pm
Saturday, 23 July 20227pm – 9pm
Sunday, 24 July 20225pm – 7pm
Wednesday, 27 July 20221pm – 3pm, 5pm – 9pm
Thursday, 28 July 202211am – 1pm, 5pm – 7pm
Best Date and Time to Cut Hair | Best Date to do Business | Best Time to Send CV | Best Date to Travel | Worst Date to Travel | Best time for Interview | Best Date for Surgery

Qimen Vietnam Course
Private 1-to-1 coaching in Qimen
Join the latest Qimen Group Course (English)