Best Time & Date to Travel and Holiday – Aug, Sept, Oct 2022

Want to travel and go for a holiday to enjoy yourself? Here are some good timing that will allow you to travel and have holiday which makes your journey smoother. All date and timing are using Qi Men Dun Jia to forecast.

Best Date and Time to Cut Hair | Best Date to do Business | Best Time to Send CV | Best Date to Travel | Worst Date to Travel | Best time for Meeting & Planning | Best Date for Surgery

Qimen Vietnam Course
Private 1-to-1 coaching in Qimen
Join the latest Qimen Group Course (English)

The information below are provided by Dougles Chan – International Qimen Teacher

Monday, 1 August 20223pm – 5pm
Saturday, 6 August 20227pm – 11pm
Monday, 8 August 20223pm – 5pm
Tuesday, 9 August 20221pm – 3pm
Wednesday, 10 August 202211am – 1pm
Thursday, 11 August 20223pm – 5pm, 7pm – 9pm
Friday, 12 August 20221pm – 3pm
Saturday, 13 August 20229pm – 11pm
Tuesday, 16 August 20229pm – 11pm
Saturday, 20 August 20223pm – 5pm
Wednesday, 24 August 202211am – 1pm
Friday, 26 August 20223pm – 5pm
Wednesday, 31 August 20227pm – 11pm
Friday, 2 September 20229am – 11am
Saturday, 3 September 20227pm – 9pm
Wednesday, 7 September 20229am – 11am
Thursday, 8 September 20229am – 11am
Saturday, 10 September 202211am – 1pm
Sunday, 11 September 20221pm – 3pm
Monday, 12 September 20225pm – 7pm
Tuesday, 13 September 20223pm – 5pm
Wednesday, 14 September 20221pm – 3pm
Thursday, 15 September 20225pm – 11pm
Tuesday, 20 September 20221pm – 3pm
Wednesday, 21 September 20221pm – 3pm
Thursday, 22 September 202211am – 1pm
Friday, 23 September 20227pm – 9pm
Tuesday, 27 September 20229am – 11am
Wednesday, 28 September 202211am – 1pm
Thursday, 29 September 20229am – 11am
Friday, 30 September 20223pm – 5pm
Wednesday, 5 October 20227pm – 11pm
Friday, 7 October 20229am – 11am
Monday, 10 October 20221pm – 3pm
Tuesday, 11 October 20221pm – 3pm
Wednesday, 12 October 202211am – 1pm
Thursday, 13 October 20229am – 11am
Saturday, 15 October 202211am – 1pm
Sunday, 16 October 20221pm – 3pm
Monday, 17 October 20225pm – 7pm
Tuesday, 18 October 20223pm – 5pm
Wednesday, 19 October 20221pm – 3pm
Thursday, 20 October 20225pm – 11pm
Tuesday, 25 October 20229pm – 11pm
Saturday, 29 October 20223pm – 5pm

Best Date and Time to Cut Hair | Best Date to do Business | Best Time to Send CV | Best Date to Travel | Worst Date to Travel | Best time for Meeting & Planning | Best Date for Surgery

Qimen Vietnam Course
Private 1-to-1 coaching in Qimen
Join the latest Qimen Group Course (English)